Council Staff

Jeff Hotchkiss

Scout Executive/CEO

Jeff.Hotchkiss@scouting.org

 

Daniel Rowland

District Executive | Sky Islands and Cochise

Daniel.Rowland@scouting.org

Tracey Smalling

Marketing/Development Assistant

Tracey.Smalling@scouting.org

Audrone Tarelton

Registrar

Audrone.Tarelton@scouting.org

Harry Contrades

Front Desk Assistant

Tom Tracy

Ranger | Camp Lawton Scout Camp

Tom.Tracy@scouting.org

Lonnie Johnson

Caretaker | Camp Lawton Scout Camp

Lonnie.Johnson@scouting.org